MHP – Montana Helical Piers – Logo Contest …

Well … Here are the logos I created and submitted for the contest at MHP.  I like doing logos but I must say, to design a logo for a “client” this way(without much for input or feedback … quality one on one time with the client) this is my least favorite way.  Primarily because it is a gamble … you can’t devote a lot of QUALITY time to this logo because there is a very good chance your work will not be picked … being we have a class of 16 students … or so!!  I gave it a whirl, and used about 3 hours total on this project.  Let me know what you think!!  OH … and by the way … GOOD LUCK TO ALL!!!!  Whoever wins should buy pizza for the class!!!!  If I win, you can count on me springing for PIZZA!!!!   lol …

Leave a Reply

