Branding …

On my brand … I kind of already touched on this in my last post.  For the design aspect, I like what you see below but not necessarily with a box around it.  I like blue … I really like blue … It is my favorite color.  But I am willing to change the color of my design logo to suit the background color so it stands off nicely.  For a web page, I might go with shades of gray and black with a white logo … I will have to see what strikes me when I put it together!!  I also like outdoor colors … Green, Tan, Brown, Black … and the such!!  Watch for more to come ……..

Leave a Reply

