Assignment #4 … Brainstorming

Brainstorm about my logo.  Ooooooookay … I like things simple and clean, remember, so for a photography website or a photography logo I chose a font I like.  It has some character, but yet is easy to read.  I DO NOT like my handwriting … ie: Signature, so to keep it clean, all I want is the name of the business in a nice font.

Simple as can be.

 

Now for my design logo I went with a simple font, and chose a script font to use for my initials inside of a diamond.  I used uppercase and lowercase to play with the word designs to say designs and then put in the work signs.  I also used small diamonds to space the font in designs out a bit.

 

Leave a Reply

